AMI Staff

Sandra Allen
Website Administrator
Finance Administrator
Boyd Breukers
Operations Manager
Head of Pedagogy
Suzy Giles
Strategic Communications Director
Kasia Goslinka
Course Coordinator - Pedagogical Department
Roelie Hartwig
Event Coordinator
Fay Hendriksen
EsF & Funds Development Manager
Lynne Lawrence
Executive Director
Ermelinda Lopez
AMI Household
Assistant to the Executive Director and Senior Administrator Training of Trainers
Judi Orion
Head AMI Training Division
Eleanor Platt Course Administrator
Administrator – Pedagogical Department
Alan Preece
Director of Training Centre Evolution and Growth
Ginni Sackett
Pedagogical Director
Paola Signorelli
Website Content Administrator
Julia Tcvetkova
Communications Coordinator
Chief Innovation Officer
Nico Vasseur
Chief of Staff
Joke Verheul
AMI Managing Editor
Elske Voermans
Educateurs sans Frontières Coordinator
 Candice von der Wehl
Affiliate & Membership Coordinator
Cherry Worthington
Chief Financial Officer